Alan’s “Valley View” TV Interview Now Online

Alan TV2Alan’s appearance on “The Valley View” cable TV show, hosted by Ken Adams, is now on YouTube.

“I was very happy with Ken’s interview,” Alan said afterward. “It was lively, we covered a lot of important subjects, and I had plenty of opportunity to state my views.”

The show was recorded on July 26 and will be aired on Salem’s Capital Cable channel 21 Thursday Sept. 1 at 6:30 pm, Sunday Sept. 4 at 9:30 am, Tuesday Sept. 6 at 7 pm, Sunday Sept. 11 at 12 pm, Friday Sept. 16 at 8 pm, Wednesday Sept. 21 at 5 pm, Monday Sept. 26 at 9 am, Friday Sept. 30 at 8 pm, Tuesday Oct. 4 at 10 am, Saturday Oct. 8 at 7 pm, and Wednesday Oct. 11 at 2:20 pm.

Date
Categories
Tags
Permalink
Status

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*
*